SONO is a comic book inspired by the subconscious, where 12 artists mix their private stories giving form to a brand-new collective dream. Illustrated by Amilcar Pinna, Arthur D'Araujo, Camila Cornelsen, Danilo Rodrigues, Daniel Semanas, Fernanda Garcia, Guma, João Lavieri, Luan Banzai, Lucas Fiacadori, Paulo Stoker and Rimon Guimarães.
101 pages | Edited by © MAICON BRAZA.
If you are interested in buying any of these or others, please contact me